Carols Candy Corner
Customer Service Available:
M-F 10AM - 6 PM ET

<div>Finest Chocolate & Candy </div>
Finest Chocolate & Candy
Carol's Candy Corner offers Gourmet Chocolates, Truffles, Old Fashion Candy, Novelty Candies, Candy Gifts, and Holiday Candies from 1950's through present day. Our Premium Chocolates and Candies are perfect for any occasion. Browse through our countless candies, fine chocolates, and gifts. Buy yours today!
Featured Items
Christmas Solid Milk Chocolate Balls, 1Lb-72 Pcs
$10.95
Availability: Usually ships the next business day
Christmas Solid Milk Chocolate Balls, 1Lb-72 Pcs thompson-christmas-milk-chocolate-balls
Ovation Pumpkin Spice Filled Milk Chocolate Break-Apart Ball (6.17 oz.)
$10.99
Availability: Usually ships the next business day
Ovation Pumpkin Spice Filled Milk Chocolate Break-Apart Ball (6.17 oz.) ovation-pumpkin-spice-chocolate-ball
Foiled Solid Milk Chocolate Pansies (1/2 Lb. - 28 Pcs)
$9.95
Availability: Usually ships the next business day
Foiled Solid Milk Chocolate Pansies (1/2 Lb. - 28 Pcs) Pansy
Gold Solid Milk Chocolate Balls, 1 Lb-83 Pcs
$10.95
Availability: Usually ships the next business day
Gold Solid Milk Chocolate Balls, 1 Lb-83 Pcs gold-chocolate-balls
Silver Solid Milk Chocolate Hearts, 1 Lb - 48 Pcs
$14.95
Availability: Usually ships the next business day
Silver Solid Milk Chocolate Hearts, 1 Lb - 48 Pcs superior-silver-chocolate-hearts
Gold Solid Milk Chocolate Hearts, 1 Lb - 48 Pcs
$14.95
Availability: Usually ships the next business day
Gold Solid Milk Chocolate Hearts, 1 Lb - 48 Pcs superior-gold-chocolate-hearts
New Items
Foiled Solid Milk Chocolate Footballs, 1 Lb - 64 Pcs
$10.95
Availability: Usually ships the next business day
Foiled Solid Milk Chocolate Footballs, 1 Lb - 64 Pcs foiled-chocolate-footballs
Foiled Soccer Balls Premium Solid Milk Chocolate, 1 Lb-83 Pcs
$10.95
Availability: Usually ships the next business day
Foiled Soccer Balls Premium Solid Milk Chocolate, 1 Lb-83 Pcs sweetworks-soccer-balls
Foiled Sports Balls Premium Solid Milk Chocolate Mixed - 2 Lb Bag - 166 Pcs
$18.99
Availability: Usually ships the next business day
Foiled Sports Balls Premium Solid Milk Chocolate Mixed - 2 Lb Bag - 166 Pcs foiled-sports-balls
Foiled Solid Milk Chocolate Baseballs - 1 Lb - Approx 83 Pcs
$10.95
Availability: Usually ships the next business day
Foiled Solid Milk Chocolate Baseballs - 1 Lb - Approx 83 Pcs sweetworks-chocolate-baseballs
Golf Balls Solid Milk Chocolate (1 Lb. - 80 PCs)
$10.95
Availability: Usually ships the next business day
Golf Balls Solid Milk Chocolate (1 Lb. - 80 PCs) 853-10
Vidal Gummy Brains Candy (2.2 LB Bag)
$10.95
Availability: Usually ships the next business day
Vidal Gummy Brains Candy (2.2 LB Bag) gummi-brains-candy
Best Seller Items
Mini Solid Milk Chocolate Cars (1/2 Lb - 16 Pcs)
$9.95
Availability: Usually ships the next business day
Mini Solid Milk Chocolate Cars (1/2 Lb - 16 Pcs) chocolate-cars
Racing Cars Solid Milk Chocolate (1/2 Lb - Approx 8 Cars)
$9.95
Availability: Usually ships the next business day
Racing Cars Solid Milk Chocolate (1/2 Lb - Approx 8 Cars) racing-chocolate-cars
Superior Solid Milk Chocolate Cigars  Gift (4 PC )
$6.95
Availability: Usually ships the next business day
Superior Solid Milk Chocolate Cigars Gift (4 PC ) 06002
Patriotic Solid Milk Chocolate Stars (1 Lb - 48 PCs)
$14.95
Availability: Usually ships the next business day
Patriotic Solid Milk Chocolate Stars (1 Lb - 48 PCs) Chocolate-Stars
Silver Solid Milk Chocolate Balls  (1 LB - Approx 83 PCs)
$10.95
Availability: Usually ships the next business day
Silver Solid Milk Chocolate Balls (1 LB - Approx 83 PCs) silver-chocolate-balls
 Red Solid Milk Chocolate Hearts (1 Lb - 60 PCs)
$14.95
Availability: Usually ships the next business day
Red Solid Milk Chocolate Hearts (1 Lb - 60 PCs) 200
ecommerce provided by Yahoo! Small Business
Credit Cards Accepted
Submit your site in a website directory for free! This business is listed under Gourmet Directory
Copyright 2009-2019 Carol's Candy Corner. All rights reserved