Carols Candy Corner
Customer Service Available:
M-F 10AM - 6 PM ET

<div>Finest Chocolate & Candy </div>
Finest Chocolate & Candy
Carol's Candy Corner offers Gourmet Chocolates, Truffles, Old Fashion Candy, Novelty Candies, Candy Gifts, and Holiday Candies from 1950's through present day. Our Premium Chocolates and Candies are perfect for any occasion. Browse through our countless candies, fine chocolates, and gifts. Buy yours today!
Featured Items
Fall Solid Milk Chocolate Leaves (1 Lb. - 60 PCs)
$17.95
Availability: Usually ships the next business day
Fall Solid Milk Chocolate Leaves (1 Lb. - 60 PCs) 019
Sour Jelly Pumpkins Candy (1 Lb - Approx 68 Pcs)
$5.95
Availability: Usually ships the next business day
Sour Jelly Pumpkins Candy (1 Lb - Approx 68 Pcs) sour-jelly-pumpkins
Mellowcreme Candy Pumpkins (1 Lb -  Approx 84 PCs)
$5.95
Availability: Usually ships the next business day
Mellowcreme Candy Pumpkins (1 Lb - Approx 84 PCs) Mellowcreme-pumpkins
Gold Solid Milk Chocolate Balls, 1 Lb-83 Pcs
$10.95
Availability: Usually ships the next business day
Gold Solid Milk Chocolate Balls, 1 Lb-83 Pcs gold-chocolate-balls
Silver Solid Milk Chocolate Hearts, 1 Lb - 48 Pcs
$16.96
Availability: Usually ships the next business day
Silver Solid Milk Chocolate Hearts, 1 Lb - 48 Pcs superior-silver-chocolate-hearts
Gold Solid Milk Chocolate Hearts, 1 Lb - 48 Pcs
$16.96
Availability: Usually ships the next business day
Gold Solid Milk Chocolate Hearts, 1 Lb - 48 Pcs superior-gold-chocolate-hearts
New Items
Foiled Solid Milk Chocolate Footballs, 1 Lb - 64 Pcs
$10.95
Availability: Usually ships the next business day
Foiled Solid Milk Chocolate Footballs, 1 Lb - 64 Pcs foiled-chocolate-footballs
Foiled Soccer Balls Premium Solid Milk Chocolate, 1 Lb-83 Pcs
$10.95
Availability: Usually ships the next business day
Foiled Soccer Balls Premium Solid Milk Chocolate, 1 Lb-83 Pcs sweetworks-soccer-balls
Foiled Sports Balls Premium Solid Milk Chocolate Mixed - 2 Lb Bag - 166 Pcs
$21.95
Availability: Usually ships the next business day
Foiled Sports Balls Premium Solid Milk Chocolate Mixed - 2 Lb Bag - 166 Pcs foiled-sports-balls
Foiled Solid Milk Chocolate Baseballs - 1 Lb - Approx 83 Pcs
$10.95
Availability: Usually ships the next business day
Foiled Solid Milk Chocolate Baseballs - 1 Lb - Approx 83 Pcs sweetworks-chocolate-baseballs
Golf Balls Solid Milk Chocolate (1 Lb. - 80 PCs)
$10.95
Availability: Usually ships the next business day
Golf Balls Solid Milk Chocolate (1 Lb. - 80 PCs) 853-10
Mini Solid Milk Chocolate Cars (1/2 Lb - 16 Pcs)
$9.95
Availability: Usually ships the next business day
Mini Solid Milk Chocolate Cars (1/2 Lb - 16 Pcs) chocolate-cars
Best Seller Items
Gold Solid Milk Chocolate Balls, 1 Lb-83 Pcs
$10.95
Availability: Usually ships the next business day
Gold Solid Milk Chocolate Balls, 1 Lb-83 Pcs gold-chocolate-balls
Gold & Silver Solid Milk Chocolate Balls (1 Lb - 83 PCs)
$10.95
Availability: Usually ships the next business day
Gold & Silver Solid Milk Chocolate Balls (1 Lb - 83 PCs) Gold-silver-chocolate-balls
Patriotic Solid Milk Chocolate Stars (1 Lb - 48 PCs)
$14.95
Availability: Usually ships the next business day
Patriotic Solid Milk Chocolate Stars (1 Lb - 48 PCs) Chocolate-Stars
Silver Solid Milk Chocolate Balls  (1 LB - Approx 83 PCs)
$10.95
Availability: Usually ships the next business day
Silver Solid Milk Chocolate Balls (1 LB - Approx 83 PCs) silver-chocolate-balls
Foiled Solid Milk Chocolate Pansies (1/2 Lb. - 28 Pcs)
$10.95
Availability: Usually ships the next business day
Foiled Solid Milk Chocolate Pansies (1/2 Lb. - 28 Pcs) Pansy
ecommerce provided by Yahoo! Small Business
Credit Cards Accepted
Submit your site in a website directory for free! This business is listed under Gourmet Directory
Copyright 2009-2020 Carol's Candy Corner. All rights reserved