Glee Cinnamon Chewing Gum
features all natural chewing gum made with super chewy natural chicle harvested from Sapodilla Trees rain forests South America. Glee Gum ingredients include: pure cane sugar, rice syrup, natural cinnamon flavorings and colorings. Each package contains 18 Pieces.
Glee Chewing Gum: Good For Vegetarians, Contains No Additives, Lactose Free, Dairy Free, Wheat Free, Gluten Free, Casein Free, Egg Free, Yeast Free, Nut Free, Soy Free, and Peanut Free.